Check Your Land Record – Check Gujarat Land Record From 1955 to Today online

Check Your Land Record : Here we will know how to check and download Bhulekh Gujarat online. The Revenue Department has made Bhulekh 7/12 records available online. Now any person can get their land map Khasra Khatauni name wise online. Facility to extract land records has been given on the official website of Revenue Department. Be it 7/12 record of land or Khasra Khatauni, these are important documents. Earlier, to get a copy of the land record, one had to go to the office and apply. But now all these documents have been made available online. For complete information about this, read this article completely and carefully.

Now one can get Bhulekh Gujarat online sitting at home and know in whose name the land is. This will prevent fraud in the purchase and sale of land. So let us in this article land records Gujarat, land map map, how to search property online? It tells you its complete information step by step.

Step by step information about how to extract Gujarat Bhulekh online is being told below. Read all these steps carefully so that you will not face any problem in extracting the land record.

1. Go to Any RoR Gujarat, In your mobile or computer, go to the official website of Revenue Department Gujarat. By clicking here you can open the official website.

2. Select the Land Records (7/12) option.

3. Select View Land Record Rural.

4. Select Land Record Detail.

There is an option to check different types of land records on the website. You can see the list of all the options below

  • Old Scanned VF-7/12 Details
  • Old Scanned VF-6 Entry Details
  • VF-7Survey Number Details
  • VF-8A Khata Details
  • VF-6 Entry Details
  • 135-D Notice For Mutation
  • New Survey Number From Old For Promulgated Village
  • Entry List By Month Year
  • Integrated Survey Number Details
  • Revenue Case Details
  • Know Khata By Owner Name

To check 7/12 record, select Old Scanned VF-7/12 Details option in it. Now select your district, taluka, village and survey number. After this, fill the given code in the prescribed box and select the Get Record Detail option.

5. Select Survey/Block Number.

After submitting all the details to check the land records, the Bhulekh details of the selected survey / block number will be opened. Click on View PDF option to view land records.

6. Check Bhulekh Gujarat details.

As soon as you select the View PDF option, 7/12 record of land will open on the screen. In this, you can check the complete Bhulekh details of the farm, plot or land.

7. Download 7/12 record of land.

You can also download or print 7/12 Satbara record of your land. After which it can be used for revenue related works. For this, right click on the copy of land record and select Print option.In this way we can extract Gujarat Bhulekh 2021 map 7/12 record of rural area online. Similarly, you can also check urban land records very easily. Let us also tell you about this.


Leave a Comment